TEACHER AND STAFF EMAILS

Last Name First Name Email
Abramova M mabramova@schools.nyc.gov
Anderson C canderson20@schools.nyc.gov
Archer M marcher3@schools.nyc.gov
Arnold T tarnold@schools.nyc.gov
Aulbach L lpavlica@schools.nyc.gov
Azcona I iazcona@schools.nyc.gov
Azcona N nazcona@schools.nyc.gov
Bartlett A abartlett@schools.nyc.gov
Bennett G gbennett5@schools.nyc.gov
Bien-Aime M Mbienaime4@schools.nyc.gov
Birchfield J jbirchfield@schools.nyc.gov
Bitton O obitton@schools.nyc.gov
Blankenship L lblankenship@schools.nyc.gov
Braddock M mbraddock@schools.nyc.gov
Bradshaw J jbradshaw2@schools.nyc.gov
Brown E ebrown22@schools.nyc.gov
Cardus K kcardus@schools.nyc.gov
Carroll D dcarrol3@schools.nyc.gov
Caspi C ccaspi@schools.nyc.gov
Castro S scastro2@schools.nyc.gov
Chiemezie M mchiemezie@schools.nyc.gov
Cirone P pcirone2@schools.nyc.gov
Curran D dcurran2@schools.nyc.gov
Delle Cave J Jdellecave3@schools.nyc.gov
DePaolo M mdepaolo@schools.nyc.gov
Diaz J jdiaz2@schools.nyc.gov
Dooley K kdooley@schools.nyc.gov
Dotson S sdotson@schools.nyc.gov
Dungey J jduney@schools.nyc.gov
Dunn A adunn2@schools.nyc.gov
Durgin B bdurgin@schools.nyc.gov
Elias S selias3@schools.nyc.gov
English M menglish@schools.nyc.gov
Estephan R restephan@schools.nyc.gov
Favuzza R rfavuzza@schools.nyc.gov
Ferman M mferman@schools.nyc.gov
Figueroa P pfigueroa4@schools.nyc.gov
Forman J jforman2@schools.nyc.gov
Freedman D dfreedm@schools.nyc.gov
Galamidi L lgalamidi@schools.nyc.gov
Geller S sgeller@schools.nyc.gov
Gibson S sgibson8@schools.nyc.gov
Ginsburg C cginsburg2schools.nyc.gov
Gordon J jgordon4@schools.nyc.gov
Graham A agraham@schools.nyc.gov
Greene T tgreene2@schools.nyc.gov
Grossman B bgrossman5@schools.nyc.gov
Haggerty E ehagger@schools.nyc.gov
Hartnett B bhartnett@schools.nyc.gov
Hefez L lhefez@schools.nyc.gov
Herrmann L lherrmann@schools.nyc.gov
Hill A ahill20@schools.nyc.gov
Hoffner J jhoffner@schools.nyc.gov
Jacobs L ljacobs3@schools.nyc.gov
Jonas-Forker S sjonas@schools.nyc.gov
Joseph C claude@leapnyc.org
Joseph-Guevara C cjosephguevara@schools.nyc.gov
Joya C cjoya@schools.nyc.gov
Kalish S skalish2@schools.nyc.gov
Kaswell A akaswell@schools.nyc.gov
Kaufman D dkaufman3@schools.nyc.gov
Kotch N nkotch2@schools.nyc.gov
Lennon M mlennon2@schools.nyc.gov
Levine G glevine8@schools.nyc.gov
LiDondici M mbomberger@schools.nyc.gov
Liles M mliles2@schools.nyc.gov
Liptzin C cliptzin@schools.nyc.gov
Maldonado T tmaldonado2@schools.nyc.gov
Markon R rmarkon@schools.nyc.gov
Martin C cmartin38@schools.nyc.gov
McCurry D dmccurry@schools.nyc.gov
Miller K kmiller23@schools.nyc.gov
Monsen K kmonsen@schools.nyc.gov
Mooney S smooney2@schools.nyc.gov
Oyaga L loyaga@schools.nyc.gov
Pagano G gpagano2@schools.nyc.gov
Panag S Spanag2@schools.nyc.gov
Panagiotakos A apanagi3@schools.nyc.gov
Paris D dparis2@schools.nyc.gov
Parker I iparker@schools.nyc.gov
Pearce S spearce5@schools.nyc.gov
Podias S spodias@schools.nyc.gov
Pugh M mpugh5@schools.nyc.gov
Push M mpush@schools.nyc.gov
Rafferty S srafferty@schools.nyc.gov
Ratner T tratner@schools.nyc.gov
Reidy M mreidy4@schools.nyc.gov
Reisman E ereisman@schools.nyc.gov
Rodriguez Jasmin J jrodriguezjasmin@schools.nyc.gov
Rose D drose52@schools.nyc.gov
Rosenzweig J jrosenzweig@schools.nyc.gov
Roumbeas J jroumbeas@schools.nyc.gov
Rumage R rrumage@schools.nyc.gov
Rupelli J jrupelli@schools.nyc.gov
Sandell J jsandell@schools.nyc.gov
Schildkraut J jschild@schools.nyc.gov
Schneider J jschneidernyc@gmail.com
Seymour M mseymour@schools.nyc.gov
Shields C cshields6@schools.nyc.gov
Shon L lshon@schools.nyc.gov
Siconolfi P psicono@schools.nyc.gov
Silver L Silver.cycle@gmail.com
Simborski B bsimborski@schools.nyc.gov
Singh A asingh2@schools.nyc.gov
Stack A astack@schools.nyc.gov
Thomas G gthomas3@schools.nyc.gov
Thomas J jthomas64@schools.nyc.gov
Tilts S stilts@schools.nyc.gov
Tokman A atokman@schools.nyc.gov
Torres-Lemos J jtorreslemos@schools.nyc.gov
Tulloch A atulloc@school.nyc.gov
Waldeen-Ramos N nwaldeenramos@schools.nyc.gov
Walling D dwalling@schools.nyc.gov
Walter D dwalter7@schools.nyc.gov
Wasylyk J jwasylyk@schools.nyc.gov
Weaver S sweaver4@schools.nyc.gov
Wolfe K kwolfe2@schools.nyc.gov
Zimmermann A azimmermann3@schools.nyc.gov

SCHOOL AIDE EMAILS

Last Name First Name Email
Alvarado M malvarado2@schools.nyc.gov
Librera L llibrera@schools.nyc.gov
Mitchell M mmitchell12@schools.nyc.gov
Osorio A aosorio@schools.nyc.gov
Silva-Alves E esilva-alves@schools.nyc.gov

OFFICE STAFF EMAILS

Last Name First Name Email
Hoffman L lhoffman7@schools.nyc.gov
Jordan T tjordan3@schools.nyc.gov
Marturin A amarturin@schools.nyc.gov
Pamilar B bpamilar2@schools.nyc.gov
Satoo J jsatoo@schools.nyc.gov
Tolchin K ktolchin@schools.nyc.gov
Torres-Moreno M mtorres34@schools.nyc.gov

PARAPROFESSIONAL EMAILS

Last Name First Name Email
Abrahim J jabrahim@schools.nyc.gov
Alawiye O aalawiye@schools.nyc.gov
Areizaga L lareizaga@schools.nyc.gov
Caraballo T tcaraballo2@schools.nyc.gov
Castellanos A acastellanos@schools.nyc.gov
Cepeda M mcepeda6@schools.nyc.gov
Conroy K kconroy3@schools.nyc.gov
Cui H hcui@schools.nyc.gov
Damon R rdamon2@schools.nyc.gov
DelRocco A adelrocco@schools.nyc.gov
Divnych U udivnych@schools.nyc.gov
Echevarria H hechevarria@schools.nyc.gov
Jiminian M mjiminian@schools.nyc.gov
Katz B bkatz11@schools.nyc.gov
Longchamps P plongchamps@schools.nyc.gov
Machado E emachado2@schools.nyc.gov
Mills R rmills10@schools.nyc.gov
Ortiz B bortiz28@schools.nyc.gov
Papaleo E epapaleo@schools.nyc.gov
Southwell J jsouthwell@schools.nyc.gov
Tehseldar I itehseldar@schools.nyc.gov
Tran-Lu J jtranlu@schools.nyc.gov
Vitt A avitt@schools.nyc.gov