MS 88 PTA

We are dedicated to supporting our amazing school by working closely with staff and families to give our children the best school experience possible. The PTA is a welcoming, inclusive community and we are actively looking for new members that represent our wonderfully diverse, multilingual, multicultural school. 

2020-2021 PTA Meetings

(All dates & times subject to change)
– Wednesday, September 16, 2020 6pm
– Wednesday, October 21, 2020 6pm
– Tuesday, November 17, 2020     6pm
– Wednesday, December 16, 2020 6pm
– Wednesday, January 20, 2021 6pm 
– Wednesday, February 17, 2021   6pm 
– Wednesday, March 17, 2021 6pm 
– Wednesday, April 21, 2021 6pm 
– Wednesday, May 19, 2021 6pm 
– Wednesday, June 16, 2021 6pm 

Register for the Zoom meeting. 

Get involved

There are many ways you can support your child’s school and play a part in our vibrant and growing community

  • Join us at PTA meetings 
  • Sign up to Volunteer link to help with PTA events and initiatives throughout the year
  • Donate to the PTA so that we can help fund initiatives for our kids
  • Add your name to our PTA email list link to stay informed. If you have thoughts, ideas or questions, don’t hesitate to contact us.

Consider Donating to MS 88

Meet the 2020-21 PTA Executive Board: